Testimonials

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay – especially the pool and spa facilities!  Lovely location and could not have had better weather for the time of year! Very tempted to return next year with the grandchildren.

Turner, Sept 2016

A fantastic review from some of our “Holiday Tots’ guests this year:

https://theholidaytotsblog.co.uk/2016/10/10/family-holiday-review-child-friendly-holiday-complex-in-the-charente-poitou-charentes-france/

Holiday Tots Review

Thank you so much Paula and Richard for welcoming us into your little piece of heaven!

We have had a fantastic 2 weeks, started off with a warm welcome from Paula – the perfect hostess who couldn’t do enough to help us throughout our 2 weeks.

The garden, games areas and pool were totally fantastic and really well used by us and our 3 children.  We will definitely be recommending La Croix to our friends back home.  Thank you and hopefully we will be back.

The Hamp family, Corneille Sept 2016

We have just completed our 4th wonderful holiday at La Croix Spa and have had another memorable time and have booked again.  Our 4yr old twin boys call Corneille “our holiday home”. Thanks Paula and family 

Burrows, August 2016

Our 3rd time here but 1st time in Sartre! We had a great, relaxing time with lots of time by the pool! Go-Karting (at La Rochefoucauld)probably the high point!

Hall, August 2016

What a fab place you have!

After a busy term with schools this setting has been ideal. So relaxing – a chance to do nothing if we wish and it was so needed! Thank you for your warm welcome and to (your children) for playing with the kids. We’ll be back with family and friends.

‘Thank you for letting us be here my favourite bit was the swimming pool’

‘Thank you for letting us stay in your villa. I liked the sauna because i got sweaty’

Tilbury, July 2016

A most beautiful location – the boys enjoyed the pool, the jacuzzi and the outdoor space.  A definite wind-down zone and we will be recommending to friends and family.

Hallett, July 2016

Lovely stay. Beautifully maintained and comfortable. Paula and Richard are friendly and always eager to help. Will definitely visit again.

Fredericks, July 2016

Many thanks for taking the late booking. Again, everything was spot-on. Looking forward to returning at X-mas.

Slater. Sartre.11.2015

Thank you all so much for an amazing holiday we have had such fun. We loved the new pool and as always our children loved being able to play flash light and spend time with all the other children.
We really look forward to seeing you again in 2016.

Ardley.08.2015
Share Button